Episode #1 – Show Notes

In this episode we discuss why we are starting a podcast, the podcasts we like, and what you can expect from This House. We hope that you will enjoy our first Podcast. Please email comments and questions to thishousekorykatie@gmail.com

Shared podcast –
The Briefing – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-briefing-albertmohler-com/id390278738?mt=2
Signpost – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/signposts-with-russell-moore/id1074011166?mt=2
Focus on the Family – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/focus-on-the-family-daily-broadcast/id290803395?mt=2
This American Life – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/this-american-life/id201671138?mt=2
Hardin Baptist Church – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/hardin-baptist-sermons/id1022822242?mt=2
Ask Pastor John – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/ask-pastor-john/id618132843?mt=2

Kory’s favorite podcast –
EntreLeadership – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-entreleadership-podcast/id435836905?mt=2
TED Hour –https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/ted-radio-hour/id523121474?mt=2
Building a Story Brand – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/building-story-brand-donald-miller-clarify-your-message/id1092751338?mt=2
Carey Nieuwhof –https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/carey-nieuwhof-leadership-podcast-lead-like-never-before/id912753163?mt=2

Katie’s Favorites –
Happy Hour with Jamie Ivey – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-happy-hour-with-jamie-ivey/id880741976?mt=2
Cal Cast – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/cal-cast/id1184594959?mt=2

The Big Boo Cast – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-big-boo-cast/id262921699?mt=2
What I should read next – https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/what-should-i-read-next-book-talk-reading-recommendations/id1073499086?mt=2